PROCLANE Logo
proclane_payment-integration.jpeg

PAYMENT INTEGRATION FOR SHOP AND ERP

Pay, book, confirm: automatic processes for EPR system and payment

If you want to sell efficiently online, you have to process not only orders but also payments automatically. This is just as true in B2B business as it is in B2C. Payment Service Providers (PSP) operate platforms for the fully automated and holistic handling of payment processes. And we integrate them easily into your online shop.

bg

Let your customers pay as they like!

PSP service providers offer a wide range of payment methods, take care of the processing for you and guarantee the security of the transactions. With our payment integration, we seamlessly link the PSP provider's processes to your ERP system. Incoming payments are booked automatically.

This allows you to offer your customers a wide range of payment options and at the same time minimise your internal processing costs. And what about cancellations or partial deliveries? These are also booked automatically with the IntegrationMan processes.

bg
proclane_payment_arbeitsplatz.jpeg

The PROCLANE PSP Platform

PROCLANE's PSP platform is a cloud-based platform with ready-to-use interfaces to well-known payment service providers (PSP) and their various payment methods. You can dock directly to this platform from your SAP or other ERP system. Many processes, such as credit card payment, are already available as a standard. Your individual connection can therefore be realized with comparatively little effort.


Typical payment operations from ERP systems:

Capture: partial/full delivery charge
Reversal: Cancellation
Redebit: new load
Renewal: Renewal of authorisation

 

 

PROCLANE_OC_weiss.png

At a glance: The advantages of the PROCLANE PSP platform

  • Standardized and secure payment procedures for your customers

  • Automatic processing, also of cancellations or partial deliveries

  • Fast and uncomplicated connection to your online shop

  • Standardized and SAP-certified integration processes

  • Greatest possible flexibility

  • Parallel connection of several PSP possible

  • Payments can be distributed to several credit cards

  • Customer proved solution

icon

Any questions? Please feel free to contact us: +49 40 226 188 555.

PROCLANE Logo
proclane_payment-integration.jpeg

PAYMENT INTEGRATION FÜR SHOP UND ERP-SYSTEM

Bezahlen, Buchen, Bestätigen: automatische Prozesse für EPR-System und Payment

Wer effizient online verkaufen möchte, muss neben Bestellungen auch Zahlungen automatisch bearbeiten. Das gilt im B2B-Geschäft ebenso wie in B2C. Payment Service Provider (PSP) betreiben Plattformen für das vollautomatisierte und ganzheitliche Abwickeln von Zahlungsprozessen. Und wir integrieren sie ganz einfach in Ihren Onlineshop.

bg

Lassen Sie Ihre Kunden doch bezahlen, wie sie möchten!

PSP-Dienstleister bieten unterschiedlichste Zahlverfahren an, übernehmen für Sie die Abwicklung und garantieren für die Sicherheit der Transaktionen. Mit unserer Payment-Integration binden wir die Prozesse der PSP-Anbieter nahtlos an Ihr ERP-System an. Eingehende Zahlungen werden automatisch verbucht.

Damit bieten Sie Ihren Kunden ein breites Spektrum an Bezahlmöglichkeiten an und minimieren gleichzeitig Ihren Aufwand für die interne Bearbeitung. Und was ist mit Stornos oder Teilauslieferungen? Auch die werden mit den Prozessen des IntegrationMan automatisch gebucht.

proclane_payment_bezahlen.jpeg
bg
proclane_payment_arbeitsplatz.jpeg

Die PROCLANE-PSP-Plattform

Die PSP-Plattform von PROCLANE ist eine cloudbasierte Plattform mit fertigen Schnittstellen zu namhaften Payment Service Providern (PSP) und ihren vielfältigen Zahlmethoden. An diese Plattform können Sie direkt aus Ihrem SAP- oder anderen ERP-System andocken. Viele Prozesse, etwa für die Kreditkarten-Zahlung, sind bereits standardmäßig vorhanden. Ihre individuelle Anbindung ist also mit vergleichbar wenig Aufwand realisierbar.


Typische Payment-Operationen aus ERP-Systemen:

Capture: Belastung Teil-/Vollauslieferung
Reversal: Storno
Redebit: erneute Belastung
Renewal: Erneuerung der Autorisierung

 

 

PROCLANE_OC_weiss.png

Auf einen Blick: Die Vorteile der PROCLANE-PSP-Plattform

  • Standardisierte und sichere Zahlverfahren für Ihre Kunden

  • Automatische Verarbeitung, auch von Stornos oder Teillieferungen

  • Schnelle und unkomplizierte Anbindung an Ihren Onlineshop

  • Standardisierte und SAP-zertifizierte Integrationsprozesse

  • Größtmögliche Flexibilität

  • Parallele Anbindung mehrerer PSP möglich

  • Zahlungen auf mehrere Kreditkarten verteilbar

  • Customer proved solution  

icon

Fragen? Verbinden Sie sich gern mit uns: +49 40 226 188 555.