PROCLANE Logo
PROCLANE offers Integration via SAP CPI

DATA INTEGRATION WITH SAP CLOUD INTEGRATION

Seamless connection in the SAP Cloud

PROCLANE is the integration expert for SAP® Cloud Integration projects and your reliable partner in the ERP, eCommerce, PIM and CRM environment. For many years we have been one of the leading German integration houses as well as a certified SAP® partner. We have implemented more than 300 projects in a wide range of industries. Smooth integration processes are our specialty. Use our expertise for your project.

bg

What is SAP Cloud Integration?

SAP® Cloud Integration (formerly CPI / HCI) is a cloud-based middleware from SAP®. It is also known as "Integration Platform as a Service" (iPaaS). SAP® Cloud Integration enables the integration of cloud and on-premise solutions, both from SAP® and non-SAP® vendors.

SAP® Cloud Integration creates the basis for connecting SAP® ECC or SAP S/4HANA® to eCommerce solutions from Shopware, Magento, OXID eSales or plentymarkets.

The platform makes it possible to integrate open file formats, web standards and systems into SAP® solutions. SAP® Cloud Integration supports a wide variety of APIs such as the Open Data Protocol (OData), Representational State Transfer (REST), Remote Function Call (RFC) or Web Services. The platform integrates proprietary interfaces such as Intermediate Document (IDoc), Application Link Enabling (ALE) or the Business Application Programming Interface (BAPI). Data is exchanged in real time. Data integration with SAP® Cloud Integration sustainably improves the efficiency of heterogeneous IT landscapes and the quality of processes.

The use of SAP® Cloud Integration is particularly suitable for companies that have a historically grown IT landscape. By connecting hybrid applications on a data hub, Cloud Integration supports the gradual migration of IT systems to cloud operation.

SAP Cloud Integration

SAP relies on the cloud

The future of IT infrastructures lies in the cloud. SAP® is also convinced of this. With SAP® Cloud Integration, SAP® offers a cloud-based integration platform (Cloud Integration) that maps connection scenarios between different system landscapes on-premise and in the cloud.

This enables companies to meet two major IT requirements of the coming years: the ever-improving networking of their IT systems and the gradual switch to software operation in the cloud.

"SAP® Cloud Platform is in the center:
Everything what we do now;
how we connect applications,
how we connect other applications,
how we present services we have in the system for the use in applications or in Leonardo or outside SAP® will go through the SAP® Cloud Platform.
"

Prof. Dr. Hasso Plattner
Chairman of the Supervisory Board, SAP®

SAP® Cloud Platform corresponds to SAP® Business Technology Platform

The Cloud Pyramid: 3 service levels of cloud computing

Software as a Service (SaaS) refers to the highest level of service: application software operated entirely in the cloud that companies use for their own purposes.

Platform as a Service (PaaS) builds on the concept of IaaS. A concrete runtime or development environment is provided in the cloud, such as an operating system, a database system, and middleware. This includes SAP® Cloud Integration.

Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS) refers to pure IT infrastructure that is offered as a service, such as servers, virtual machines, storage, or SAP HANA®.

bg

SAP Cloud Integration by PROCLANE

PROCLANE Integration has been an SAP® partner for many years. In numerous integration projects we have connected SAP® ECC or SAP S/4HANA® solutions to nonSAP systems. We are specialists for eCommerce and CRM integration. We would be happy to support you in your integration project with SAP® Cloud Integration:

  • Analysis of your requirements and existing systems  
     
  • Consulting and definition of the processes and the data to be transferred 
     
  • Implementing and adapting of interfaces  
     
  • Monitoring 
     
  • Maintenance and support 

[Translate to englisch:] PROCLANE ist SAP Partner
icon

Questions about SAP Cloud Integration? Feel free to contact us: +49 40 226 188 555.

PROCLANE Logo
Data Integration mit SAP® CPI - Nahtlose Anbindung in der SAP® Cloud

DATA INTEGRATION MIT SAP® Cloud Integration

Nahtlose Anbindung in der SAP® Cloud

PROCLANE ist der Integrationsexperte für SAP® Cloud Integration-Projekte und Ihr zuverlässiger Partner im ERP-, eCommerce-, PIM- und CRM-Umfeld. Seit vielen Jahren sind wir eines der führenden deutschen Integrationshäuser sowie zertifizierter SAP®-Partner. Wir haben mehr als 300 Projekte in unterschiedlichsten Branchen realisiert. Reibungslose Integrationsprozesse sind unsere Spezialität. Nutzen Sie unsere Expertise für Ihr Projekt.

bg

Was ist SAP® Cloud Integration?

SAP® Cloud Integration (früher CPI / HCI) ist eine cloudbasierte Middleware von SAP®. Diese ist auch unter dem Namen „Integration Platform as a Service“ (iPaaS) bekannt. SAP® Cloud Integration ermöglicht die Integration von Cloud und On-Premise-Lösungen, sowohl von SAP® als auch von Non-SAP®-Anbietern.

SAP® Cloud Integration schafft die Grundlage für die Anbindung von SAP® ECC oder SAP S/4HANA® an eCommerce-Lösungen von Shopware, Magento, OXID eSales oder plentymarkets.

Die Plattform macht es möglich, offene Dateiformate, Webstandards und Systeme in SAP®-Lösungen zu integrieren. SAP® Cloud Integration unterstützt unterschiedlichste APIs wie das Open Data Protocol (OData), Representational State Transfer (REST), Remote Function Call (RFC) oder Web Services. Die Plattform integriert proprietäre Schnittstellen, wie beispielsweise Intermediate Document (IDoc), Application Link Enabling (ALE) oder das Business Application Programming Interface (BAPI). Der Austausch der Daten erfolgt in Echtzeit. Eine Data Integration mit SAP® Cloud Integration verbessert nachhaltig die Effizienz heterogener IT-Landschaften und die Qualität der Prozesse.

Der Einsatz von SAP® Cloud Integration eignet sich besonders für Unternehmen, die über eine historisch gewachsene IT-Landschaft verfügen. Indem die Cloud Integration unterschiedliche, hybride Applikationen auf einer Datendrehscheibe miteinander verbindet, unterstützt sie die schrittweise Umstellung der IT-Systeme auf den Cloudbetrieb.

SAP Cloud Integration

SAP® setzt auf die Cloud

Die Zukunft von IT-Infrastrukturen liegt in der Cloud. Davon ist auch SAP® überzeugt. Mit SAP® Cloud Integration bietet SAP® eine cloudbasierte Integrationsplattform (Cloud Integration), die Anbindungsszenarien zwischen unterschiedlichen Systemlandschaften On-Premise und in der Cloud abbildet.

Unternehmen erfüllen damit zwei große IT-Anforderungen der kommenden Jahre: die immer bessere Vernetzung ihrer IT-Systeme und den sukzessiven Umstieg auf den Softwarebetrieb in der Cloud.

"SAP® Cloud Platform is in the center:
Everything what we do now;
how we connect applications,
how we connect other applications,
how we present services we have in the system for the use in applications or in Leonardo or outside SAP® will go through the SAP® Cloud Platform.
"

Prof. Dr. Hasso Plattner
Chairman of the Supervisory Board, SAP®

SAP® Cloud Platform entspricht der heutigen SAP® Business Technology Platform

Die Cloud Pyramide: 3 Service-Ebenen des Cloud Computing

Mit Software as a Service (SaaS) ist die höchste Serviceebene gemeint: eine komplett in der Cloud betriebene Anwendungssoftware, die Unternehmen für ihre Zwecke nutzen.

Platform as a Service (PaaS) baut auf dem Konzept von IaaS auf. In der Cloud wird eine konkrete Laufzeit- oder Entwicklungsumgebung bereitgestellt, etwa ein Betriebssystem, ein Datenbanksystem und eine Middleware. Dazu zählt SAP® Cloud Integration.

Unter Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS) wird eine reine IT-Infrastruktur verstanden, die als Dienst (Service) angeboten wird, wie zum Beispiel Server, virtuelle Maschinen, Speicher oder SAP HANA®.

Software as a Service (SaaaS), Plattform as a Service (PaaS), Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS)
bg

SAP® Cloud Integration von PROCLANE

PROCLANE Integration ist seit vielen Jahren SAP® Partner. In zahlreichen Integrationsprojekten haben wir SAP® ECC- oder SAP S/4HANA®-Lösungen an nonSAP-Systeme angebunden. Wir sind Spezialisten für die eCommerce- und CRM-Anbindung. Wir unterstützen Sie gern bei Ihrem Integrationsprojekt mit SAP® Cloud Integration:

  • Analyse Ihrer Anforderungen und vorhandenen Systeme

  • Beratung und Definition der Prozesse und der zu übertragenden Daten

  • Implementieren und Anpassung von Schnittstellen

  • Monitoring

  • Wartung und Support

PROCLANE ist SAP Partner
icon

Fragen zu SAP® Cloud Integration? Verbinden Sie sich gern mit uns: +49 40 226 188 555.