PROCLANE Logo
proclane_sap_integration.jpeg

CERTIFIED SAP INTEGRATION FOR eCOMMERCE, CRM AND PRODUCT INFORMATION MANAGEMENT

We make SAP connection easy!

With PROCLANE Integration, we are one of the leading integration houses for SAP/nonSAP integration in German-speaking countries. We do not only know how to connect SAP systems to external solutions in a lean and secure manner. We are so familiar with SAP ERP systems that we are happy to help you configure the new connection. For eCommerce integration, we even provide function modules in our own namespace. And we help you or your agency to adapt the external systems, which are usually not prepared for SAP integration.

bg

Flexible middleware for efficient projects

Our integration solution IntegrationMan connects your SAP ERP with all other systems. All processes then run fully automatically. You maintain data from the SAP or CRM system in only one place. They move automatically to a shop or marketplace, are the same everywhere and always up-to-date. Orders go the other way round and are automatically booked in the SAP system.

IntegrationMan as central middleware also makes your company flexible in the long term. This is because connected systems can be updated, exchanged or supplemented without great effort.

We work with the best practice approach: Integration processes that we have developed successfully, we continue to use. Our experience shows that in SAP eCommerce integration, for example, up to 80% of requirements are always the same. This makes us significantly faster than other providers and keeps your project outlay low.

Read here for which eCommerce, CRM, PIM and Payment applications we already have ready-made SAP integration solutions.

Frequent integration processes for the connection of SAP ERP systems

proclane_integration_processes.png
bg

IntegrationMan is SAP-certified. What does the official seal of approval mean?

IntegrationMan went through the SAP® certification process smoothly in spring 2019: once again for SAP NetWeaver®, and now also for SAP S/4HANA®. The SAP Integration and Certification Center (SAP ICC) has thus certified that IntegrationMan 3.9 will be integrated into SAP S/4HANA using standard integration technologies. What do our customers get out of it?

 


Three questions for Managing Director Emil Hadner:

What are the benefits of an SAP-certified solution?

In short, it guarantees transaction security, runs stably and is easy to set up. The certificates are a kind of "official seal of approval" for interfaces. SAP confirms that the IntegrationMan integration processes are fully compatible with the SAP infrastructure and the SAP S/4HANA infrastructure. For our customers, this means that their system integration is simpler than with a non-certified solution, and implementation times and costs are lower.

How does certification work?

We develop a sample project according to the requirements of SAP. In a live test with SAP lasting several hours, we then start communication in both directions, trigger SAP calls... In normal operation, but also with simulated errors, mass data or rollbacks that SAP triggers to test our technology. IntegrationMan has always acted without complaint. Since we regularly develop our software further, we renew the certification every three years.

What are the advantages of using middleware in the SAP environment?

Two important aspects: Standardization and security. From our point of view, standardization in SAP integration makes a lot of sense, because the corresponding processes are often similar. Why then should you always start from scratch? For example, in eCommerce integration: Around 80% of SAP/eCommerce processes are already created in IntegrationMan. And if additional data is to be integrated into the processes, for example from a CRM or PIM system, the standards are already in place.

The second aspect is that the security of their SAP application is very important to many of our customers. Middleware works between the SAP system and an external system and virtually shields the SAP system. In our case, external access always takes place only to IntegrationMan, never directly to the SAP system. In IntegrationMan, we can demonstrate the greatest possible transaction security through SAP certification.

proclane_emil_hadner.jpg
Emil Hadner is Managing Director of PROCLANE.
proclane_sap_zertifizierung.png
proclane_sap_zertifizierung_S_4HANA.png
PROCLANE_OC_weiss.png

At a glance: The advantages of SAP integration through PROCLANE Integration

  • SAP-certified integration solution

  • Complete solution from a single source

  • SAP function modules in their own namespace

  • Support in process optimization

  • Fully automated processes

  • Data maintenance only in one place

  • Automatic and secure data transmission

  • Live monitoring and error handling

  • Load balancing

  • Easy entry, flexibly expandable

  • Short project duration and low integration costs

Complete solution for your B2B eCommerce

With OXID4SAP, PROCLANE Commerce has created a comprehensive eCommerce solution for B2B business: It contains a modern and highly scalable online shop from OXID, ready-to-use integration processes for the most common B2B requirements and the PROCLANE function modules for SAP systems. Requirements such as availability checks, order simulation or live prices can thus be fulfilled in a very short time. In addition, there are numerous special features for industry and mechanical engineering.

Read more about OXID4SAP!

OXID4SAP.png
icon

Questions about SAP integration? Feel free to contact us: +49 40 226 188 555.

PROCLANE Logo
proclane_sap_integration.jpeg
Adobe Stock / virtua73

ZERTIFIZIERTE SAP INTEGRATION FÜR eCOMMERCE, CRM UND PRODUCT INFORMATION MANAGEMENT

Wir machen SAP-Anbindung einfach!

Mit PROCLANE Integration sind wir eines der führenden Integrationshäuser für die SAP-/nonSAP-Integration im deutschsprachigen Raum. Dabei wissen wir nicht nur, wie man SAP-Systeme schlank und sicher an externe Lösungen anbindet. Wir kennen uns in SAP-ERP-Systemen so gut aus, dass wir Ihnen gern bei der Konfiguration für die neue Anbindung helfen. Für die eCommerce-Integration bringen wir sogar Funktionsbausteine im eigenen Namensraum mit. Und wir helfen Ihnen oder Ihrer Agentur bei der Anpassung der externen Systeme, die in der Regel auch nicht für die SAP-Integration vorbereitet sind.

bg

Flexible Middleware für effiziente Projekte

Unsere Integrationslösung IntegrationMan verbindet Ihr SAP-ERP mit allen anderen Systemen. Alle Prozesse laufen in der Folge vollautomatisch ab. Daten aus dem SAP- oder CRM-System pflegen Sie nur noch an einer Stelle. Sie wandern automatisch etwa in einen Shop oder auf Marktplätze, sind überall gleich und immer aktuell. Bestellungen gehen den umgekehrten Weg und werden im SAP-System automatisch verbucht.

Der IntegrationMan als zentrale Middleware macht Ihr Unternehmen auch langfristig flexibel. Denn angebundene Systeme können ohne großen Aufwand upgedatet, ausgetauscht oder ergänzt werden.

Wir arbeiten offen mit dem Best Practise-Ansatz: Integrationsprozesse, die wir einmal entwickelt haben, verwenden wir weiter. Denn unsere Erfahrung zeigt, dass etwa in der SAP-eCommerce-Integration bis zu 80% der Anforderungen immer gleich sind. Damit sind wir deutlich schneller als andere Anbieter und halten Ihren Projektaufwand gering.

Lesen Sie hier, für welche eCommerce-, CRM-, PIM- und Payment-Anwendungen wir bereits fertige SAP-Integrationslösungen haben.

Häufige Integrationsprozesse für die Anbindung von SAP-ERP-Systemen

proclane_sap_prozesse.jpg
bg

Der IntegrationMan ist SAP-zertifiziert. Was besagt das offizielle Gütesiegel?

Reibungslos hat der IntegrationMan im Frühjahr 2019 das SAP®-Zertifizierungsverfahren durchlaufen: bereits zum wiederholten Male für SAP NetWeaver®, und jetzt neu auch für SAP S/4HANA®. Das SAP Integration and Certification Center (SAP ICC) hat damit zertifiziert, dass IntegrationMan 3.9 mithilfe von Standardintegrationstechnologien in SAP S/4HANA integriert wird. Was haben unsere Kunden davon?


Drei Fragen an Geschäftsführer Emil Hadner:

Was sind die Vorteile einer SAP-zertifizierten Lösung?

Kurz gesagt: Sie garantiert Transaktionssicherheit, läuft stabil und lässt sich einfach aufsetzen. Die Zertifikate sind eine Art „offizielle Gütesiegel“ für Schnittstellen. SAP bestätigt uns damit, dass die Integrationsprozesse des IntegrationMan voll kompatibel mit der SAP-Infrastruktur und der Infrastruktur von SAP S/4HANA sind. Für unsere Kunden bedeutet das: Ihre Systemintegration ist einfacher als mit einer nicht-zertifizierten Lösung, Implementierungszeiten und -kosten sind geringer.

Wie läuft die Zertifizierung ab?

Wir entwickeln ein Beispielprojekt nach Anforderungen, die uns SAP stellt. In einem mehrstündigen Live-Test mit SAP starten wir dann eine Kommunikation in beide Richtungen, lösen SAP-Aufrufe aus… Im Normalbetrieb, aber eben auch mit simulierten Fehlern, Massendaten oder Rollbacks, die SAP zum Testen unserer Technologie auslöst. Der IntegrationMan hat immer ohne Beanstandung agiert. Da wir unsere Software regelmäßig weiterentwickeln, erneuern wir die Zertifizierung alle drei Jahre.

Was spricht im SAP-Umfeld für den Einsatz einer Middleware?

Zwei wichtige Aspekte: Standardisierung und Sicherheit. Eine Standardisierung in der SAP-Integration ist aus unserer Sicht überaus sinnvoll, denn die entsprechenden Prozesse ähneln sich häufig. Warum sollte man dann immer bei Null beginnen? Zum Beispiel in der eCommerce-Anbindung: Im IntegrationMan sind rund 80% der SAP-/eCommerce-Prozesse bereits angelegt. Und wenn weitere Daten in die Prozesse eingebunden werden sollen, etwa aus einem CRM- oder PIM-System, sind auch dafür die Standards bereits vorhanden.

Zum zweiten Aspekt: Die Sicherheit ihrer SAP-Anwendung ist vielen unserer Kunden sehr wichtig. Eine Middleware arbeitet zwischen SAP- und externem System, schirmt das SAP-System quasi ab. Zugriffe von außen erfolgen in unserem Fall immer nur auf den IntegrationMan, nie direkt auf das SAP-System. Im IntegrationMan können wir durch die SAP-Zertifizierung eine größtmögliche Transaktionssicherheit nachweisen.

proclane_emil_hadner.jpg
Emil Hadner ist Geschäftsführer von PROCLANE.
proclane_sap_zertifizierung.png
proclane_sap_zertifizierung_S_4HANA.png

Auf einen Blick: Vorteile der SAP-Integration durch PROCLANE Integration:

SAP-zertifizierte Integrationslösung

Komplettlösung aus einer Hand

SAP-Funktionsbausteine im eigenen Namensraum

Unterstützung bei der Prozessoptimierung

Vollautomatisierte Prozesse

Datenpflege nur an einer Stelle

Automatische und sichere Datenübertragung

Live-Monitoring und Error Handling

Load-Balancing

Einfacher Einstieg, flexibel erweiterbar

Kurze Projektlaufzeit und niedrige Integrationskosten

  

Komplettlösung für Ihren B2B-eCommerce

Mit OXID4SAP hat PROCLANE Commerce eine umfassende eCommerce-Lösung für B2B-Geschäfte geschaffen: Sie enthält einen modernen und gut skalierbaren Onlineshop von OXID, fertige Integrationsprozesse für die häufigsten B2B-Anforderungen und die PROCLANE Funktionsbausteine für SAP-Systeme. Anforderungen wie Verfügbarkeitsprüfung, Auftragssimulation oder Live-Preise sind damit in sehr kurzer Zeit erfüllbar. Dazu kommen zahlreiche besondere Features für Industrie und Maschinenbau. Lesen Sie mehr zu OXID4SAP!

OXID4SAP.png
icon

Fragen zur SAP-Integration? Verbinden Sie sich gern mit uns: +49 40 226 188 555.