PROCLANE Logo
proclane_ecommerce.jpeg

INTEGRATED eCOMMERCE: SHOP AND INTERFACE FROM ONE HAND

Easy entry, huge opportunities

Online trade is growing rapidly: the opportunities for new markets are great and offer exciting business areas for companies that think ahead in the long term. At the same time, the processes involved require a great deal of technological know-how. We offer you specialists who know exactly what they are doing. Whether you are planning a digital spare parts sale, optimizing your eCommerce processes or want to map online orders in your ERP processes: with our IntegrationMan all systems and components are optimally connected.

 

bg
proclane_ecommerce_b2b_teaser.jpeg
proclane_ecommerce_b2b_teaser.jpeg

Are you already digitizing?

Most of our eCommerce customers work in mechanical engineering, industry and trade. We specialize in B2B applications with real-time processes from ERP systems. Availability check, order simulation or automatic order creation in the ERP system? With these requirements, you've come to the right place!

 

 

To our offers for B2B eCommerce

proclane_ecommerce_industrie_teaser.jpeg
proclane_ecommerce_industrie_teaser.jpeg

We know the key success factors for your digital aftersales

eCommerce in mechanical engineering and industry is slowly growing. Aftersales is ideal for the entry into online trade and digitisation, because here you can start with a small assortment and gradually expand your business. That's the beauty of eCommerce: you gain experience and can react immediately. Especially with our integrated solutions, where you maintain data centrally and orders are automatically created in the ERP system. This not only makes you flexible: It also reduces your process costs.

 

 

To our offers for mechanical engineering, industry and technology

icon

Any questions? Please feel free to contact us: +49 40 226 188 555.

PROCLANE Logo
proclane_ecommerce.jpeg
Adobe Stock / hacohob

ECOMMERCE AUS EINER HAND

Überschaubarer Einstieg, enorme Chancen

Der Onlinehandel wächst rasant: Die Chancen auf neue Märkte sind groß und bieten spannende Geschäftsfelder für Unternehmen, die langfristig nach vorn denken. Gleichzeitig erfordern die Prozesse, die damit einhergehen, viel technologisches Know-how. Wir bieten Ihnen Spezialisten, die genau wissen, was sie tun. Ob Sie einen digitalen Ersatzteilverkauf planen, Ihre eCommerce-Prozesse optimieren oder Online-Bestellungen in Ihren ERP-Prozessen abbilden wollen – wir sitzen an der Schnittstelle und sorgen dafür, dass alle Systeme und Komponenten optimal angebunden sind.

bg
proclane_ecommerce_b2b_teaser.jpeg
proclane_ecommerce_b2b_teaser.jpeg

Pflegen Sie noch oder digitalisieren Sie schon?

Die meisten unserer eCommerce-Kunden arbeiten in Maschinenbau, Industrie und Handel. Wir sind spezialisiert auf B2B-Anwendungen mit Realtime-Prozessen aus ERP-Systemen. Verfügbarkeitsprüfung, Auftragssimulation oder automatische Auftragsanlage im ERP-System? Mit diesen Anforderungen sind Sie bei uns goldrichtig!

 

Zu unseren Angeboten für den B2B-eCommerce

proclane_ecommerce_industrie_teaser.jpeg
proclane_ecommerce_industrie_teaser.jpeg

Wir kennen die Stellschrauben für Erfolg im digitalen Aftersales

Der eCommerce in Maschinenbau und Industrie kommt langsam in Fahrt. Viele unserer Kunden starten im Ersatzteil- und Werkzeugverkauf. Sie sind ideal für den Einstieg in Onlinehandel und Digitalisierung, weil Sie hier mit einem kleinen Sortiment beginnen und Ihr Geschäft nach und nach erweitern können. Das ist ja das Schöne am eCommerce: Erfahrungen machen Sie sofort - und können umgehend reagieren. Besonders mit unseren integrierten Lösungen, bei denen Sie Daten zentral pflegen und Aufträge automatisch im ERP-System angelegt werden. Das macht Sie nicht nur flexibel - es reduziert auch Ihre Prozesskosten.

 

Zur unseren Angeboten für Maschinenbau, Industrie und Technik

bg
icon

Fragen? Verbinden Sie sich gern mit uns: +49 40 226 188 555.