PROCLANE Logo

PLENTYMARKETS INTERFACE FOR SAP SYSTEMS

Reaching customers everywhere with omnichannel sales

Omnichannel, the distribution through many channels, is one of the most important trends in eCommerce. Customers not only order in online shops, they also use marketplaces and e-commerce platforms. It is becoming more and more important for companies to show a flexible presence here.

plentymarkets bundles access to more than 40 online stores and marketplaces on just one platform. In addition, there are interfaces for payment, shipping and checkout/POS. Thanks to the functions and interfaces, the online-based software enables fully automated implementation of online and offline commerce.

 

With PROCLANE's middleware and standard interfaces, you can integrate the benefits of plentymarkets into your ERP system in a standardized way. The solution is applicable in SAP® ECC, S/4HANA® or SAP® Business One. Maintain your data for all sales channels centrally in one place. This way, you keep track of your offers and orders at all times. They are automatically transferred to your ERP via plentymarkets and created there.

 

bg

Setting up a broad base quickly: eCommerce in times of Corona

Multichannel solutions like plentymarkets bundle access to marketplaces and stores for anyone who wants to broaden their eCommerce footprint. With iMan's standard interfaces, you connect plentymarkets directly to your ERP system. Product data and prices are transferred automatically, and orders are created automatically in the ERP system.

The most important information and benefits for merchants are summarized in a PDF document for download.

If you want to quickly implement the most important integration processes between your ERP system and plentymarkets, we currently have suitable offers for you. Contact us: +49 40 226 188 555 or info@proclane.com.

bg

Full-service agency service for plentymarkets

PROCLANE is now a plentymarkets agency. We offer companies that want to quickly expand their digital business full service for the set-up and operation of their platform. We also take care of the manual maintenance of your data for you. For companies looking for automated data exchange with ERP and PIM systems, we offer the complete service from a single source.

 

bg

Omnichannel integration with IntegrationMan and plentymarkets:

[Translate to englisch:] Via PROCLANE IntegrationMan und plentymarkets lassen sich ERP-Systeme standardisiert an zahlreiche große Onlineshops anbinden.

At a glance: The advantages of SAP-plentymarkets integration

  • Access to many marketplaces directly from your ERP system

  • Certified for SAP NetWeaver and SAP S/4HANA

  • Comprehensive solutions for payment, shipping and fulfillment

  • Central maintenance of all Omnichannel data

  • Fully automated transactions, automatic order creation

  • Automatic and secure data transmission

  • Complete, central overview of all orders

  • Live monitoring and error handling for fast reactions

  • Increased efficiency and cost savings

  • Easy integration into existing IntegrationMan connections

icon

Questions about the plentymarkets connection? Any time: +49 40 226 188 555.

PROCLANE Logo
proclane_plentymarkets_.jpeg

PLENTYMARKETS-SCHNITTSTELLE FÜR SAP-SYSTEME

Verkaufen Sie überall dort, wo Ihre Kunden sind!

Omnichannel, der Vertrieb über viele Kanäle, ist einer der wichtigsten Trends im eCommerce. Kunden bestellen nicht nur in Onlineshops, sie nutzen auch Marktplätze und eCommerce-Plattformen. Hier flexibel Präsenz zu zeigen, wird für Unternehmen immer wichtiger.

plentymarkets bündelt den Zugang zu mehr als 40 großen Onlineshops und Marktplätzen auf einer zentralen Plattform. Dazu kommen Schnittstellen für Payment, Versand und Kasse/POS. Dank umfangreicher Funktionen und Schnittstellen lässt sich mit der online-basierten Software der gesamte On- und Offline-Handel voll automatisiert umsetzen.

Mit den Middleware-Lösungen und Standard-Schnittstellen von PROCLANE integrieren Sie Vorteile und Lösungen von plentymarkets standardisiert in Ihr ERP-System, etwa in SAP ECC, S/4HANA oder SAP Business One. Pflegen Sie Ihre Daten für alle Vertriebswege zentral an einer Stelle, und behalten Sie jederzeit den Überblick über Ihre Angebote und Bestellungen. Die werden über plentymarkets automatisch an Ihr ERP übergeben und darin angelegt.

bg

Schnell breit aufstellen: eCommerce in Corona-Zeiten

Viele Unternehmen müssen aktuell auf den stationären Handel verzichten. Multichannel-Lösungen wie plentymarkets bündeln den Zugang zu Marktplätzen und Shops für alle, sich jetzt im eCommerce möglichst schnell breiter aufstellen möchten. Mit den Standard-Schnittstellen des iMan binden Sie plentymarkets direkt an Ihr ERP-System an. Produktdaten und Preise werden automatisch übertragen, Bestellungen automatisch im ERP-System angelegt.

Für einen schnellen Überblick haben wir die wichtigsten Informationen und Vorteile für Händler in einem PDF-Dokument zum Download vorbereitet.

Wenn Sie schnell reagieren und erst einmal die wichtigsten Integrationsprozesse zwischen Ihren ERP-System und plentymarkets umsetzen möchten, haben wir aktuell besonders günstige Angebote für Sie. Sprechen Sie uns einfach an: +49 40 226 188 555 oder info@proclane.com.

Jetzt downloaden: Flyer zur plentymarkets Integration
Jetzt downloaden: Die wichtigsten Informationen zur plentymarkets-Integration in SAP- und andere ERP-Systeme

Omnichannel-Integration mit IntegrationMan und plentymarkets:

Via PROCLANE IntegrationMan und plentymarkets lassen sich ERP-Systeme standardisiert an zahlreiche große Onlineshops anbinden.
PROCLANE_OC_weiss.png

Auf einen Blick: Die Vorteile der SAP-plentymarkets-Integration

  • Zugang zu vielen Marktplätzen direkt aus Ihrem ERP-System

  • Zertifiziert für SAP NetWeaver und SAP S/4HANA

  • Umfangreiche Lösungen für Payment, Versand und Fulfillment

  • Zentrale Pflege aller Omnichannel-Daten

  • Vollautomatisierte Transaktionen, automatische Auftragsanlage

  • Automatische und sichere Datenübertragung

  • Vollständiger, zentraler Überblick über alle Bestellungen

  • Live-Monitoring und Error Handling für schnelle Reaktionen

  • Effizienzsteigerung und Kosteneinsparung

  • In bestehende IntegrationMan-Anbindungen leicht integrierbar 
       

icon

Fragen zur plentymarkets-Anbindung? Jederzeit gern: +49 40 226 188 555.