PROCLANE Logo
proclane_crm-integration.jpeg

CRM-INTEGRATION FOR ONLINESHOP AND ERP-SYSTEM

Make more out of your customer data!

Good customer data is the prerequisite for efficient marketing and successful sales. After connecting your CRM system to ERP or online shop, they are available everywhere completely, uniformly and up-to-date.

bg

Who knows more can make better offers

it sounds trivial - but it's not. Information about one and the same customer is often distributed across different systems. How time-consuming it is to get a complete picture!

This will be different after connecting your CRM solution to your ERP system or your shop. The data is then automatically exchanged between the CRM (for example Salesforce, MS Dynamics or Cobra) and any other applications.

proclane_crm_marketing.jpeg
proclane_crm_unterwegs.jpeg

Central data maintenance - even on the move

The information is maintained only in one place, the responsibilities for this are clear. Or they even come automatically, for example from your online shop or marketplaces. Customer data, orders, delivery blocks...: Wherever this information is needed, it is readily available and up-to-date.

The quality of your data improves after a CRM integration: Because whenever information is entered and processed manually, errors occur. Automation creates clear structures, manual errors are excluded. This saves a lot of time and trouble.

PROCLANE_OC_weiss.png

At a glance: The advantages of CRM integration through PROCLANE Integration

  • Automatic data synchronization between ERP, shop and other systems

  • Up-to-date and complete customer data at all times

  • Easy access to orders, sales and delivery blocks

  • Noticeably lower effort for data acquisition and reconciliation

  • Time and resource savings for sales, marketing and IT

  • Targeted control of sales and marketing campaigns

  • SAP-certified solution

  • General improvement of data timeliness and quality

Ready-made adapters for the integration of numerous CRM systems

PROCLANE integrates systems via the integration platform IntegrationMan. Many of the integration processes required for connecting CRM solutions to ERP systems and web shops are already prefabricated in it. This applies in particular to CRM integration with Salesforce, Microsoft Dynamics, cobra and L-Mobile. As a result, integration projects with IntegrationMan run much faster and cheaper than with comparable solutions. We integrate all other CRM systems via standard programming interfaces, so-called APIs. The CRM integration via IntegrationMan is SAP-certified.

technologiepartner-cobra.jpg.png
technologiepartner-l-mobile.png
technologiepartner-microsoft-dynamics-crm.png
technologiepartner-salesforce.png
icon

Any questions? Please feel free to contact us: +49 40 226 188 555.

PROCLANE Logo
proclane_crm-integration.jpeg
Adobe Stock / peshkova

CRM-ANBINDUNG FÜR ONLINESHOP UND ERP-SYSTEM

Machen Sie mehr aus Ihren Kundendaten!

Gute Kundendaten sind die Voraussetzung für effizientes Marketing und erfolgreichen Vertrieb. Nach der Anbindung Ihres CRM-Systems an ERP oder Onlineshop stehen sie überall vollständig, einheitlich und aktuell zur Verfügung.

bg

Wer mehr weiß, macht bessere Angebote!

Das klingt trivial – ist es aber nicht. Denn häufig sind Informationen über ein und denselben Kunden auf unterschiedliche Systeme verteilt. Wie aufwändig, sich da ein komplettes Bild zu verschaffen!

Anders wird das nach einer Anbindung Ihrer CRM-Lösung an Ihr ERP-System oder Ihren Shop. Damit werden die Daten automatisch zwischen dem CRM (beispielsweise Salesforce, MS Dynamics oder Cobra) und beliebigen weiteren Anwendungen ausgetauscht.

proclane_crm_marketing.jpeg
Adobe Stock / successphoto
proclane_crm_unterwegs.jpeg
Adobe Stock / Bernd Leitner

Zentrale Datenpflege – auch von unterwegs

Gepflegt werden die Informationen nur an einer Stelle, die Zuständigkeiten dafür sind klar. Oder sie kommen sogar automatisch, etwa aus Ihrem Onlineshop oder von Marktplätzen. Kundendaten, Aufträge, Liefersperren...: Überall, wo diese Informationen benötigt werden, sind sie griffbereit und aktuell.

Die Qualität Ihrer Daten verbessert sich nach einer CRM-Integration: Denn immer dann, wenn Informationen manuell erfasst und bearbeitet werden, passieren Fehler. Eine Automatisierung schafft klare Strukturen, manuelle Fehler sind ausgeschlossen. Das spart jede Menge Zeit und Ärger.

Auf einen Blick: Die Vorteile einer CRM-Integration durch PROCLANE Integration

Automatischer Datenabgleich zwischen ERP, Shop und anderen Systemen

Jederzeit aktuelle und vollständige Kundendaten

Einfacher Zugriff auf Aufträge, Umsätze und Liefersperren

Spürbar geringerer Aufwand für Datenerfassung und Abstimmung

Zeit- und Ressourcengewinn für Vertrieb, Marketing und IT

Gezieltes Aussteuern von Vertriebs- und Marketingkampagnen

SAP-zertifizierte Lösung

Generelle Verbesserung der Datenaktualität und -qualität

Fertige Adapter für die Integration zahlreicher CRM-Systeme

PROCLANE integriert Systeme über die Integrationsplattform IntegrationMan. Viele der Integrationsprozesse, die für die Anbindung von CRM-Lösungen an ERP-Systeme und Webshops benötigt werden, sind darin bereits vorgefertigt. Das gilt besonders für die CRM-Integration mit Salesforce, Microsoft Dynamics, cobra und L-Mobile. Dadurch verlaufen Integrationsprojekte mit dem IntegrationMan deutlich schneller und günstiger als mit vergleichbaren Lösungen. Alle weiteren CRM-Systeme integrieren wir über Standard-Programmierschnittstellen, sogenannte APIs. Dier CRM-Integration via IntegrationMan ist SAP-zertifiziert.

technologiepartner-cobra.jpg.png
technologiepartner-l-mobile.png
technologiepartner-microsoft-dynamics-crm.png
technologiepartner-salesforce.png
icon

Fragen? Verbinden Sie sich gern mit uns: +49 40 226 188 555.